custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Sienna Place apartments! At Sienna Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

E
10/12/2020

I love it not only all the cool stuff that comes with living here they throw party's all year and the community is very nice and safe they have caring people in the complex the staff super nice friendly and fun don't be afraid of making friends I couldn't help not to its a place I recommend I lived all over colorado springs and even though it may look like a bad part of town its not its a perfect place to get to things and school for my son is next door and they have lots of amenities entertainments also... a must place to be indeed. ....... When i wrote this it was 7 months ago its ben a full year now since i moved in and still feel strong about what i wrote this place is truly nice

E
10/12/2020

I love it not only all the cool stuff that comes with living here they throw party's all year and the community is very nice and safe they have caring people in the complex the staff super nice friendly and fun don't be afraid of making friends I couldn't help not to its a place I recommend I lived all over colorado springs and even though it may look like a bad part of town its not its a perfect place to get to things and school for my son is next door and they have lots of amenities entertainments also... a must place to be indeed. ....... When i wrote this it was 7 months ago its ben a full year now since i moved in and still feel strong about what i wrote this place is truly nice

M
09/23/2020


M
09/23/2020


k
09/04/2020

Awesome place Friendly neighborhood Budget friendly Maintenance team is awesome Overall it was a good experience starying at sienna place apartments

k
09/04/2020

Awesome place Friendly neighborhood Budget friendly Maintenance team is awesome Overall it was a good experience starying at sienna place apartments

A
08/31/2020

Great place to dumpster dive, especially after they do evictions which I think is Tuesdays. Tons of stuff out by the trash and they have like 20 dumpsters to ransack. Thank God the moratorium on evictions is over with and i can get back to diving!

F
08/26/2020


F
08/26/2020


J
08/17/2020

I've lived here two years and have had no issues with management like other posts you will read some reviews. The people at the front office have always been kind curtious and prompt while handling any issues I've had. I could honestly fill this post with arguments against a large majority of the complaints I've read. Instead I'll just tell you to read your lease and be aware of your responsibilities as a tenant and to take them seriously, it is a contract after all...


Call Us
(719) 577-4254
Address
1698 Lenmar Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80905
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat: 10:00AM to 4:00PM
Sun: Closed