custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Sienna Place apartments! At Sienna Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
12/02/2022

Highly recommend these apartments, office and Maintenance does an awesome job . Tim Price was very professional, friendly and knew what he was doing. 5 stars

W
11/20/2022

I just moved here from Texas not knowing anything about Colorado. The office management has made me feel at home and on top of that they worked hard to make sure everything was ready for me. They are kind, respectful and follow through on promises they make. Honestly, this complex is better than some of the ones I been to in Texas. Definitely worth a lease or two.

W
11/20/2022

The office management has made me feel at home specifically Marina, Kathy, and Suzette. They are kind, respectful and have followed through on promises they've made. Definitely worth considering.

B
11/19/2022

Kathy is amazing. She worked with me to get approved for an apartment. I can’t wait to move in next month. The whole office staff is absolutely amazing. I definitely recommend to move into Sienna Place!

G
10/21/2022

Verified Resident

Marina Jones and Jeremy being superheros
Love them both. They go above and beyond, anyone has a problem go to them, they will fix it and help you fix it if needed

E
10/19/2022

Received incredibly professional service. Apt are clean and they had everything ready move in day Marina was very helpful

E
10/19/2022

Marina is the best !!! Very helpful and professional

B
10/06/2022

Thankful for this place and the people that run it. Everyone has been nice and Professional.

A
09/21/2022

This office people here are so nice and very understanding and work with you on just about every issue you have. The maintenance employees are really fast and great. Jeremy has always gone above and beyond to help out when something breaks or needs work!

S
09/09/2022

This is the best place that I have ever stayed in CO. I can not say enough good things about Jeremy, this man fixed everything quickly and efficiently. He exceeded my expectations. He is also so very nice and polite when he is working even if he is overloaded with work orders he always gets it done. The ladies in the office are so sweet, understanding, and hardworking. Marina and Suzette are my go to ladies for any issues big or small they handle it all. Thank you hard workers at sienna place for all the effort you put in!


Call Us
(719) 577-4254
Address
1698 Lenmar Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80905
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed