custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Sienna Place apartments! At Sienna Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

N
06/13/2022


A
06/01/2022

Sienna place seems like a nice and comfortable Place to live. The property is comparable to others like it but what sets this complex apart is Marina. Marina is extremely likeable, professional and quote funny. Even when things seem chatoic,, she has a welcoming smile on her face. Her level of customer service isn't one you can teach. I recommend her for all oc your residential needs. The property itself is homey and affordable as well.

g
05/27/2022

is a lovely place 🥰🥰🥰

B
05/26/2022

Elizabeth rose and marina jones are the two most helpful and informative employees at sienna place apartments. Their energy and warm welcoming really embraces the environment that is sienna place apartments. They are very helpful when it comes to questions needing answers and they are both very kind and compassionate to the residents of this complex. 100/10

C
05/18/2022

An amazing clean and friendly environment and Marina was very helpful

M
05/18/2022

We are very thankful Marina. She absolutely outstanding and very helpful. Its a pleasure doing business with Sienna Place. All the ladies in the office always are very helpful and sweet. We highly recommend Sienna Place. -The Glass Guru

D
05/14/2022

Ms. Marina has been an absolute pleasure to do business with, and goes above and beyond for her tenants. All the ladies in the office definitely have been helpful, but she certainly stands out for her excellent customer service, her knowledge, and for pointing one in the right direction. Thankful to have her in the office.

N
04/29/2022

Despite some of the reviews it’s actually a nice neighborhood and quit community and Marina is absolutely awesome she is very helpful and willing to answer any questions I’ve had thank you the whole office staff always has a smile on there face

M
04/29/2022

Absolutely love the complex it’s quite and no one bothers you the office staff is very helpful, nice and respectful and Marina Is very helpful and has a wonder personality always has a smile on her face and answers any questions you have

C
04/09/2022

Sienna Place cares about their residents, and will work with you to address your concerns. Overall nice place to live, would recommend


Call Us
(719) 577-4254
Address
1698 Lenmar Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80905
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed