custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Sienna Place apartments! At Sienna Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

H
03/08/2022

I am so thankful for this Apartment Complex! It is rare to find one that takes care of its tenants the way Sienna Place does. I refer many clients in hope that they have availability. Thank you Sienna Place!

J
03/04/2022

The office ladies, maintenance guys and grounds crew are amazing. Always friendly and read to help.

K
01/23/2022

Rose in the front office is always amazing and helpful, the maintenance guys are great, and the neighbors are quiet.

B
12/20/2021

It was getting extremely hot and we had no working air conditioning, they sent Noble over to our apartment and he did an amazing quick job removing and replacing the old a/c unit , we have had other issues that needed to be fixed in the past they sent over different guys whom I’ve seen struggle to fix stuff for us …this is our first time being serviced by Noble and he gets the job done and knows his stuff

B
11/30/2021

My visit was amazing. Staff was very friendly and attentive. Very knowledgeable. Awesome huge dog park!!

R
09/29/2021

Elizabeth Rose was Very helpful/friendly and made my moving process smooth!

J
08/20/2021

Nice little community

M
05/31/2021

Good for the most part. Should do more to prevent people's cars from getting broken into though. Better security, or something.

V
03/03/2021

Verified Resident

10
Good people

T
02/14/2021

Manami was great with her assistance...very professional and understanding. Definitely helped me speed up my process. Great communication and listening


Call Us
(719) 577-4254
Address
1698 Lenmar Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80905
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat: 10:00AM to 4:00PM
Sun: Closed