custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Sienna Place apartments! At Sienna Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
02/23/2024

Property management was flexible, friendly and patient. Thank you!

C
02/21/2024

Updated: The staff has been kind and helpful from the move-in process til now. Thanks for the work you do to provide all of us with affordable housing for the expensive area we are in.

D
02/14/2024

Ms.suzzet is the best manager ever!!!

S
02/14/2024

Stephon the maintenance guy came veey quick to tens to dishwasher, he also took the time to look at a couple other things as well, overall very satisfied with the maintainance guy.

J
12/07/2023

I just moved in last week and so far my experience with STAFF has been great! I needed maintenance on my stove and that same day, Stephon the maintenance guy checked it out! It’s been a pleasant time so far

F
11/25/2023

Yune at the office was friendly and informative. I came in looking for an apartment and even though she had others waiting, she was patient and helpful.

L
10/12/2023

I just want to Say!!! Sienna Place Apartments Have been Such a Blessing for My family and I!!! I just Love Yune Nielsen Assistant Manager she help my family Tremendously and is So Helpful!!! She has been my family and I Guardian Angel!!! Suzette is Also very Wonderful and funny and Helpful As well!!! I am very Blessed to be in Sienna Place!!! If you are looking for a Home and A-place with Wonderful and Helpful property Managers who really care about your family and your well-being Sienna Place is for your family and you!!!

I
09/29/2023


B
09/29/2023

Verified Resident

It's a great place to live. The people are very friendly plus my dog loves it. When I needed help, Yune at the office was so nice and fixed my issue right away. Thank you!

C
09/29/2023

Great apartments


Call Us
(719) 577-4254
Address
1698 Lenmar Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80905
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed