custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Sienna Place apartments! At Sienna Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
06/11/2023


K
04/30/2023

Lovely staff, clean family complex. They were very patient and helpful with me when I had to change the move in date.

D
04/26/2023

I’m new to CO from Texas. When I found sienna place I was excited. I was going to put my name on my first apartment. Suzette has made living here very peaceful. Just today I won 100 for keeping my own apartment clean. Who wouldn’t want to live here after that. If you want a good community to live in with good employees this is the place. Family friendly and single bachelor friendly.

M
02/07/2023

Helpful and understanding management! Maintenance is pretty quick! Pretty quiet!

M
12/02/2022

Jeremy is awesome. Very professional and knew exactly what to do

W
11/20/2022

I just moved here from Texas not knowing anything about Colorado. The office management has made me feel at home and on top of that they worked hard to make sure everything was ready for me. They are kind, respectful and follow through on promises they make. Honestly, this complex is better than some of the ones I been to in Texas. Definitely worth a lease or two.

W
11/20/2022

The office management has made me feel at home specifically Marina, Kathy, and Suzette. They are kind, respectful and have followed through on promises they've made. Definitely worth considering.

B
11/19/2022

Kathy is amazing. She worked with me to get approved for an apartment. I can’t wait to move in next month. The whole office staff is absolutely amazing. I definitely recommend to move into Sienna Place!

G
10/21/2022

Verified Resident

Marina Jones and Jeremy being superheros
Love them both. They go above and beyond, anyone has a problem go to them, they will fix it and help you fix it if needed

E
10/19/2022

Received incredibly professional service. Apt are clean and they had everything ready move in day Marina was very helpful


Call Us
(719) 577-4254
Address
1698 Lenmar Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80905
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed