custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Sienna Place apartments! At Sienna Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
12/07/2023

I just moved in last week and so far my experience with STAFF has been great! I needed maintenance on my stove and that same day, Stephon the maintenance guy checked it out! It’s been a pleasant time so far

F
11/25/2023

Yune at the office was friendly and informative. I came in looking for an apartment and even though she had others waiting, she was patient and helpful.

L
10/12/2023

I just want to Say!!! Sienna Place Apartments Have been Such a Blessing for My family and I!!! I just Love Yune Nielsen Assistant Manager she help my family Tremendously and is So Helpful!!! She has been my family and I Guardian Angel!!! Suzette is Also very Wonderful and funny and Helpful As well!!! I am very Blessed to be in Sienna Place!!! If you are looking for a Home and A-place with Wonderful and Helpful property Managers who really care about your family and your well-being Sienna Place is for your family and you!!!

I
09/29/2023


B
09/29/2023

Verified Resident

It's a great place to live. The people are very friendly plus my dog loves it. When I needed help, Yune at the office was so nice and fixed my issue right away. Thank you!

C
09/29/2023

Great apartments

Y
08/31/2023

This lovely place is tucked away off main shopping centers to the left and right. Sienna Place has a pool, playground, dog park and more. Tiffany and Suzette worked tirelessly to help you make this your home. Various schools surround this large community, offering friendly staff and happy kiddos. Mountain views are next to none. Floor plans are spacious and come with lots of amenities.

S
07/03/2023

This place is Great! Great people, clean areas, dog park, basketball court, play park and swimming pool!!! It’s a great place to live!!!

L
06/30/2023

Been o joy to live here where they actually care

W
06/18/2023

Setting up a viewing was quick and easy here! Great location and Suzette was lovely to work with around renting options. Decided on another spot with more natural light for my plants but highly recommend if you’re looking for an apartment close to everything but in a quiet area!


Call Us
(719) 577-4254
Address
1698 Lenmar Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80905
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed