custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Sienna Place apartments! At Sienna Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

g
05/27/2022

is a lovely place 🥰🥰🥰

B
05/26/2022

Elizabeth rose and marina jones are the two most helpful and informative employees at sienna place apartments. Their energy and warm welcoming really embraces the environment that is sienna place apartments. They are very helpful when it comes to questions needing answers and they are both very kind and compassionate to the residents of this complex. 100/10

C
05/18/2022

An amazing clean and friendly environment and Marina was very helpful

D
05/14/2022

Ms. Marina has been an absolute pleasure to do business with, and goes above and beyond for her tenants. All the ladies in the office definitely have been helpful, but she certainly stands out for her excellent customer service, her knowledge, and for pointing one in the right direction. Thankful to have her in the office.

M
04/29/2022

Absolutely love the complex it’s quite and no one bothers you the office staff is very helpful, nice and respectful and Marina Is very helpful and has a wonder personality always has a smile on her face and answers any questions you have

C
04/09/2022

Sienna Place cares about their residents, and will work with you to address your concerns. Overall nice place to live, would recommend

I
03/27/2022

Verified Resident

Treated like family
I'm the type of person I don't go by what others say I find out for my self I have no problem with the entire staff. I need help they are their Maintenance is awesome Office staff goes above and beyond to make you feel like family I noticed that some of the tenants complain about grounds not clean - well I only can say this - don't throw your trash on the ground there are many dumpster on property and in my opinion it's not the staffs fault tenants don't use dumpsters The entire staff is doing a great job making a decent place to live for all of us I speak from my heart for my son and I.

H
03/08/2022

I am so thankful for this Apartment Complex! It is rare to find one that takes care of its tenants the way Sienna Place does. I refer many clients in hope that they have availability. Thank you Sienna Place!

J
03/04/2022

The office ladies, maintenance guys and grounds crew are amazing. Always friendly and read to help.

K
01/23/2022

Rose in the front office is always amazing and helpful, the maintenance guys are great, and the neighbors are quiet.


Call Us
(719) 577-4254
Address
1698 Lenmar Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80905
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat: 10:00AM to 4:00PM
Sun: Closed