custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Sienna Place apartments! At Sienna Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
08/04/2022

This review is specifically about the staff, both maintenance and the front office property managers. They are the gems of Sienna Place. If you visit the front office, Marina will greet you with a big smile and her tenacity to solve problems is extraordinary. Thank you all for making my stay so pleasant!

C
08/01/2022

The office ladies are amazing. Marina is always helpful. If I have questions she responds immediately. The grounds keepers and maintenance guys are great.

S
07/28/2022

Marina at the office, such a pleasure to work with! Very friendly and helpful! Great place to live! I recommend.

A
07/27/2022

An apartment complex/community that actually cares about its residents and that is refreshing in these trying times. Marina Jones has been instrumental in running a great service. The complex is always finding ways to upgrade its amenities and has so much to offer. I would strongly consider Sienna place as your next home!

M
07/24/2022

Marina was awesome!! I had a limited time crunch and she was able to assist me with what I needed. Great to have her in the office!

B
07/07/2022

Marina is so amazing! By far one of the best Property managers I’ve had!

A
06/01/2022

Sienna place seems like a nice and comfortable Place to live. The property is comparable to others like it but what sets this complex apart is Marina. Marina is extremely likeable, professional and quote funny. Even when things seem chatoic,, she has a welcoming smile on her face. Her level of customer service isn't one you can teach. I recommend her for all oc your residential needs. The property itself is homey and affordable as well.

g
05/27/2022

is a lovely place 🥰🥰🥰

B
05/26/2022

Elizabeth rose and marina jones are the two most helpful and informative employees at sienna place apartments. Their energy and warm welcoming really embraces the environment that is sienna place apartments. They are very helpful when it comes to questions needing answers and they are both very kind and compassionate to the residents of this complex. 100/10

C
05/18/2022

An amazing clean and friendly environment and Marina was very helpful


Call Us
(719) 577-4254
Address
1698 Lenmar Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80905
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat: 10:00AM to 4:00PM
Sun: Closed