custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Sienna Place apartments! At Sienna Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
05/05/2020

Verified Resident

Sienna place buildings don’t look good as new other places but they have great maintenances! I know one of them - Tim. He is a kind people. He is friendly and always help out everyone. Last time we found a lost dog without name-tag, when we walked her around, Tim saw us and helped to find her apartments. After that, he always gives us great greeting whenever we meet. And he enthusiastically helped to fix water pipe in our apt. I feel comfortable while living here!

K
05/04/2020

Verified Resident

Great maintenance!!
Tim is a good guy . He always willing to help whenever we need him . He helped us fix the bathroom sink ...We really appreciated that !!!

D
03/05/2020

Great customer service

N
02/14/2020

I love it not only all the cool stuff that comes with living here they throw party's all year and the community is verry nice and safe we accually have caring people in the complex the staff super nice friendly and fun dont be afraid of makeing friends I couldn't help not to its a place I recommend I lived all over colorado springs and eventhough it may look like a bad part of town its not its a perfict place to get to things and school for my son is next door and they have lots of amenities entertainments also... a must place to be indeed

T
01/07/2020


S
01/07/2020

I love living here!! I’ve had no issues with pests, the entire complex is very well maintained, they even make a point to make sure the heater has maintenance done regularly which is unheard of anywhere else I’ve lived. Anytime I’ve called for something to be fixed or even looked at, they send someone the same day! Chris in the office has been awesome since day one. Every time I come in he’s always helpful and pleasant to talk to. Even on days where I’ve come in upset about something that’s not even their fault he’s been calm, professional, and helpful. This guy really goes above and beyond. I have absolutely zero complaints about these apartments. Everyone including the maintenance guys are wonderful. Wish I could give 10 stars!!

T
01/02/2020

Funny thing is i love down the street from what i saw I like alot .. Quite nice area .. We are looking to move .. Definitely will be considering if available .

K
12/22/2019


P
11/29/2019

The people who work for sienna place apartment are so amazing

S
11/18/2019



Call Us
(719) 577-4254
Address
1698 Lenmar Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80905
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00AM to 6:00PM Sat: 10:00AM to 4:00PM Sun: Closed