custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Sienna Place apartments! At Sienna Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

R
09/29/2021

Elizabeth Rose was Very helpful/friendly and made my moving process smooth!

J
08/20/2021

Nice little community

M
05/31/2021

Good for the most part. Should do more to prevent people's cars from getting broken into though. Better security, or something.

V
03/03/2021

Verified Resident

10
Good people

T
02/14/2021

Manami was great with her assistance...very professional and understanding. Definitely helped me speed up my process. Great communication and listening

M
01/19/2021

Great place to live. Very happy with the management especially with the pandemic making it hard to pay rent.

T
01/14/2021

Sal Alonzo was very kind when I asked him to help me retrieve the turn table for a microwave that I had ordered.I threw away the box, without realizing that the turn table was still inside the box. when I saw Sal and asked for his help, he was very willing to help me. He saved the day!! Sal, once again, I want to say Thank You Soooooo Much!!!!! 😃 Miss Reeder.

M
01/04/2021

Verified Resident

Lived there for almost 4 years
The management there are very helpful and knowledgeable of the property, I had the best time there they get the work orders done in a timely manner. Suzette the landlord she is the most respective manager there she works her behind I have to get her clients stuff done no butts about it. So I recommend Sienna place Apartment with highly respect and peaceful place to live and quiet..

r
12/02/2020

I like it here everyone that works here is real nice and friendly and is very helpful. It's a great place to live at and the staff is wonderful

r
12/02/2020

I like it here everyone that works here is real nice and friendly and is very helpful. It's a great place to live at and the staff is wonderful


Call Us
(719) 577-4254
Address
1698 Lenmar Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80905
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat: 10:00AM to 4:00PM
Sun: Closed