custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Sienna Place apartments! At Sienna Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

V
03/03/2021

Verified Resident

10
Good people

T
02/14/2021

Manami was great with her assistance...very professional and understanding. Definitely helped me speed up my process. Great communication and listening

M
01/19/2021

Great place to live. Very happy with the management especially with the pandemic making it hard to pay rent.

T
01/14/2021

Sal Alonzo was very kind when I asked him to help me retrieve the turn table for a microwave that I had ordered.I threw away the box, without realizing that the turn table was still inside the box. when I saw Sal and asked for his help, he was very willing to help me. He saved the day!! Sal, once again, I want to say Thank You Soooooo Much!!!!! 😃 Miss Reeder.

M
01/04/2021

Verified Resident

Lived there for almost 4 years
The management there are very helpful and knowledgeable of the property, I had the best time there they get the work orders done in a timely manner. Suzette the landlord she is the most respective manager there she works her behind I have to get her clients stuff done no butts about it. So I recommend Sienna place Apartment with highly respect and peaceful place to live and quiet..

r
12/02/2020

I like it here everyone that works here is real nice and friendly and is very helpful. It's a great place to live at and the staff is wonderful

A
11/20/2020

Since Miss Ashley has been there more and brought miss Sarah onto the team I can actually get ahold of a real person and not just the voicemail. The beginning of this process was going very slow and no communication had to go to the office for everything but not now since Ashley and Sarah have been handling business. Over all my experience has been awesome and they very helpful to my family.

W
11/14/2020

3 months and I have had a wonderful experience with the maintenance doing what they could and the Ashlee, the assistance manager, is just amazing with her customer service and bright attitude! My Titan, my dog, absolutely LOVES her!! Thank you Ashlee for making our experience great!

E
10/12/2020

I love it not only all the cool stuff that comes with living here they throw party's all year and the community is very nice and safe they have caring people in the complex the staff super nice friendly and fun don't be afraid of making friends I couldn't help not to its a place I recommend I lived all over colorado springs and even though it may look like a bad part of town its not its a perfect place to get to things and school for my son is next door and they have lots of amenities entertainments also... a must place to be indeed. ....... When i wrote this it was 7 months ago its ben a full year now since i moved in and still feel strong about what i wrote this place is truly nice

M
09/23/2020



Call Us
(719) 577-4254
Address
1698 Lenmar Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80905
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat: 10:00AM to 4:00PM
Sun: Closed