custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Sienna Place apartments! At Sienna Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
05/04/2024

A great community to live and play. There are so many amenities, whether you have children or pets there is something for everyone here. Suzette, the property manager, and Tiffany, the leasing consultant were a fountain of helpful information and such a pleasure to work with. They put so much effort to make me feel at home.

C
05/03/2024

Verified Resident

Office people are amazing suszette is wonderful she is always willing and ready to help. The grounds keepers are all working to keep up the grounds.

C
05/02/2024

Verified Resident

Yhe office people are amazing. Suszette is a pleasure to talk to if I have any questions or issues she is always ready and willing to help

C
05/02/2024

Verified Resident

The office people are amazing. Suszette is also a pleasure to talk to if I have a question or problem she is always ready and willing to help.

J
04/03/2024

Stephon and Tim are the best. Always super helpful if we ever have any maintenance issues, and super friendly.

K
03/25/2024

Sienna Place is a WONDERFUL apartment complex. They provide great housing at competitive rates. The staff, Suzette and Tiffany, are exceptionally responsive and helpful in navigating the various challenges of apartment living. They work diligently with residents to find the best solutions to problems. I am renewing my lease with firm confidence in another good year. Kudos to Suzette and Tiffany!

M
03/10/2024

Verified Resident

Greatest and most affordable
Sienna Place Apartments are the greatest apartments ever. They are affordable and clean and the staff is super friendly.

L
02/23/2024

Property management was flexible, friendly and patient. Thank you!

C
02/21/2024

Updated: The staff has been kind and helpful from the move-in process til now. Thanks for the work you do to provide all of us with affordable housing for the expensive area we are in.

D
02/14/2024

Ms.suzzet is the best manager ever!!!


Call Us
(719) 577-4254
Address
1698 Lenmar Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80905
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed