custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Sienna Place apartments! At Sienna Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

I
03/27/2022

Verified Resident

Treated like family
I'm the type of person I don't go by what others say I find out for my self I have no problem with the entire staff. I need help they are their Maintenance is awesome Office staff goes above and beyond to make you feel like family I noticed that some of the tenants complain about grounds not clean - well I only can say this - don't throw your trash on the ground there are many dumpster on property and in my opinion it's not the staffs fault tenants don't use dumpsters The entire staff is doing a great job making a decent place to live for all of us I speak from my heart for my son and I.

k
03/21/2022

Awesome place Friendly neighborhood Budget friendly Maintenance team is awesome Overall it was a good experience staying at sienna place apartments

H
03/08/2022

I am so thankful for this Apartment Complex! It is rare to find one that takes care of its tenants the way Sienna Place does. I refer many clients in hope that they have availability. Thank you Sienna Place!

J
03/04/2022

The office ladies, maintenance guys and grounds crew are amazing. Always friendly and read to help.

M
02/26/2022


K
01/23/2022

Rose in the front office is always amazing and helpful, the maintenance guys are great, and the neighbors are quiet.

J
01/02/2022


B
12/20/2021

It was getting extremely hot and we had no working air conditioning, they sent Noble over to our apartment and he did an amazing quick job removing and replacing the old a/c unit , we have had other issues that needed to be fixed in the past they sent over different guys whom I’ve seen struggle to fix stuff for us …this is our first time being serviced by Noble and he gets the job done and knows his stuff

B
11/30/2021

My visit was amazing. Staff was very friendly and attentive. Very knowledgeable. Awesome huge dog park!!

R
09/29/2021

Elizabeth Rose was Very helpful/friendly and made my moving process smooth!


Call Us
(719) 577-4254
Address
1698 Lenmar Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80905
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed