custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Sienna Place apartments! At Sienna Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

E
10/19/2022

Marina is the best !!! Very helpful and professional

B
10/06/2022

Thankful for this place and the people that run it. Everyone has been nice and Professional.

A
09/21/2022

This office people here are so nice and very understanding and work with you on just about every issue you have. The maintenance employees are really fast and great. Jeremy has always gone above and beyond to help out when something breaks or needs work!

S
09/09/2022

This is the best place that I have ever stayed in CO. I can not say enough good things about Jeremy, this man fixed everything quickly and efficiently. He exceeded my expectations. He is also so very nice and polite when he is working even if he is overloaded with work orders he always gets it done. The ladies in the office are so sweet, understanding, and hardworking. Marina and Suzette are my go to ladies for any issues big or small they handle it all. Thank you hard workers at sienna place for all the effort you put in!

J
09/09/2022

My experience at sienna place apartments was fantastic and the customer service that marina provided was excellent..she is very friendly and is very thorough and knowledgeable..any questions we had were answered..I would definitely recommend this complex to call home☺️

C
09/08/2022

Jeremy from maintenance was very pleasant and fixed my issue quickly.

L
08/04/2022

Ive had a great experience. Marina goes above and beyond to help her tenets. Everyone has been so nice and helpful. Jeremy and Israel were quick to fix the issue in my apartment. Very nice and professional

M
08/04/2022

This review is specifically about the staff, both maintenance and the front office property managers. They are the gems of Sienna Place. If you visit the front office, Marina will greet you with a big smile and her tenacity to solve problems is extraordinary. Thank you all for making my stay so pleasant!

C
08/01/2022

The office ladies are amazing. Marina is always helpful. If I have questions she responds immediately. The grounds keepers and maintenance guys are great.

S
07/28/2022

Marina at the office, such a pleasure to work with! Very friendly and helpful! Great place to live! I recommend.


Call Us
(719) 577-4254
Address
1698 Lenmar Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80905
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed