custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Sienna Place apartments! At Sienna Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
09/29/2023

Great apartments! Suzette and Tiffany are Great!!!

Y
08/31/2023

This lovely place is tucked away off main shopping centers to the left and right. Sienna Place has a pool, playground, dog park and more. Tiffany and Suzette worked tirelessly to help you make this your home. Various schools surround this large community, offering friendly staff and happy kiddos. Mountain views are next to none. Floor plans are spacious and come with lots of amenities.

S
07/03/2023

This place is Great! Great people, clean areas, dog park, basketball court, play park and swimming pool!!! It’s a great place to live!!!

L
06/30/2023

Been o joy to live here where they actually care

W
06/18/2023

Setting up a viewing was quick and easy here! Great location and Suzette was lovely to work with around renting options. Decided on another spot with more natural light for my plants but highly recommend if you’re looking for an apartment close to everything but in a quiet area!

S
06/11/2023


K
04/30/2023

Lovely staff, clean family complex. They were very patient and helpful with me when I had to change the move in date.

D
04/26/2023

I’m new to CO from Texas. When I found sienna place I was excited. I was going to put my name on my first apartment. Suzette has made living here very peaceful. Just today I won 100 for keeping my own apartment clean. Who wouldn’t want to live here after that. If you want a good community to live in with good employees this is the place. Family friendly and single bachelor friendly.

M
02/07/2023

Helpful and understanding management! Maintenance is pretty quick! Pretty quiet!

M
12/02/2022

Jeremy is awesome. Very professional and knew exactly what to do


Call Us
(719) 577-4254
Address
1698 Lenmar Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80905
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed