custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Sienna Place apartments! At Sienna Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
09/09/2022

My experience at sienna place apartments was fantastic and the customer service that marina provided was excellent..she is very friendly and is very thorough and knowledgeable..any questions we had were answered..I would definitely recommend this complex to call home☺️

C
09/08/2022

Jeremy from maintenance was very pleasant and fixed my issue quickly.

L
08/04/2022

Ive had a great experience. Marina goes above and beyond to help her tenets. Everyone has been so nice and helpful. Jeremy and Israel were quick to fix the issue in my apartment. Very nice and professional

M
08/04/2022

This review is specifically about the staff, both maintenance and the front office property managers. They are the gems of Sienna Place. If you visit the front office, Marina will greet you with a big smile and her tenacity to solve problems is extraordinary. Thank you all for making my stay so pleasant!

C
08/01/2022

The office ladies are amazing. Marina is always helpful. If I have questions she responds immediately. The grounds keepers and maintenance guys are great.

S
07/28/2022

Marina at the office, such a pleasure to work with! Very friendly and helpful! Great place to live! I recommend.

A
07/27/2022

An apartment complex/community that actually cares about its residents and that is refreshing in these trying times. Marina Jones has been instrumental in running a great service. The complex is always finding ways to upgrade its amenities and has so much to offer. I would strongly consider Sienna place as your next home!

M
07/24/2022

Marina was awesome!! I had a limited time crunch and she was able to assist me with what I needed. Great to have her in the office!

B
07/07/2022

Marina is so amazing! By far one of the best Property managers I’ve had!

N
06/13/2022



Call Us
(719) 577-4254
Address
1698 Lenmar Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80905
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed