custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Sienna Place apartments! At Sienna Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

R
09/27/2018

The some of staff can be help at this apartment

l
09/15/2018

I gave a four star rating because I am pleased with both management and my stay here at Sienna Place. I have been living here for two years and renewing for a third soon. The staff are friendly and outgoing. There is always a monthly event happening for residents to get involved, sort of a meet and greet. I love the conveniences Sienna Place has to offer such as it's business center (computer/printer access), a movie room with comfy lounge chairs (this comes in handy when I have my grandkids over), and an exercise room! I do not have to make an extra trip to the library or pay for a membership just to get fit! Whenever I had maintenance issues, it was addressed in a timely manner. They always kept the lines of communication open especially if something was going to take a little more time to fix. If I had any concerns I always felt confident to bring my concerns to them and know that they will do their best in trying to address any issue I had. So why not give them 5 stars? Well as with many other apartments and neighborhoods there are things that are going to take place that are not within the control of Sienna Place, such as theft, transients, and noise. It doesn't happen often, but when it does occur from time to time, Sienna Place does try to resolve it to the best of their ability. And as far as bugs (bed bugs and roaches) I have never had them in my apartment the whole time living at Sienna Place, thank goodness!!! Oh, and they are great at doing safety routine maintenance checks on your fire/carbon smoke alarms, and water heaters as well as routine bug spraying. As with any review, it's just someone's else's opinions/perspective on what they feel about a person, place, or thing. So this is my review, but as you already know, unless you try it out for yourself, no ones review is completely an accurate idea of how your stay is going to be!!!

l
09/15/2018

I gave a four star rating because I am pleased with both management and my stay here at Sienna Place. I have been living here for two years and renewing for a third soon. The staff are friendly and outgoing. There is always a monthly event happening for residents to get involved, sort of a meet and greet. I love the conveniences Sienna Place has to offer such as it's business center (computer/printer access), a movie room with comfy lounge chairs (this comes in handy when I have my grandkids over), and an exercise room! I do not have to make an extra trip to the library or pay for a membership just to get fit! Whenever I had maintenance issues, it was addressed in a timely manner. They always kept the lines of communication open especially if something was going to take a little more time to fix. If I had any concerns I always felt confident to bring my concerns to them and know that they will do their best in trying to address any issue I had. So why not give them 5 stars? Well as with many other apartments and neighborhoods there are things that are going to take place that are not within the control of Sienna Place, such as theft, transients, and noise. It doesn't happen often, but when it does occur from time to time, Sienna Place does try to resolve it to the best of their ability. And as far as bugs (bed bugs and roaches) I have never had them in my apartment the whole time living at Sienna Place, thank goodness!!! Oh, and they are great at doing safety routine maintenance checks on your fire/carbon smoke alarms, and water heaters as well as routine bug spraying. As with any review, it's just someone's else's opinions/perspective on what they feel about a person, place, or thing. So this is my review, but as you already know, unless you try it out for yourself, no ones review is completely an accurate idea of how your stay is going to be!!!

L
08/31/2018

Good

A
07/16/2018

Love this place! Plenty of room in court yards including the dog park for our dogs let alone a comfortable clean apartment. Taylor, in the main office is nothing short of amazing. After following her from a previous property, she never fails to get us into the best living enviornment possible. Shes incredible at prioritizing questions and concerns to ensure the comfort and satisfaction of her residents! We will without a doubt be here for a few years!

M
07/16/2018

Sienna Place Apartments has been my home away from home. Anytime I have ever had a maintenance request or question, the office has been helpful and gone out of their way to make sure I was taken care of. Work orders are taken care of in a timely manner and I never have to question if something is going to get done or not. The grounds around the property are well taken care of as well. I recommend Sienna Place Apartments to everybody because of the great experience I have had here.

N
07/07/2018


07/07/2018


S
07/06/2018


07/06/2018



Call Us
(719) 577-4254
Address
1698 Lenmar Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80905
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat: 10:00AM to 4:00PM
Sun: Closed